Slightly Worse than January

Good gravy, man. February.

So now I remember why I stopped blogging. Turns out that I have a whole bunch of, y’know, life to live. That was why I planned on pulling entries from past iterations in order to fill in. Turns out, though, that I didn’t really set that up properly. Why? Because this:

20140212_084255

I migrated most of my laptop functions from my venerable old beast of a laptop, named, appropriately, The Beast, which is the big mofo on the left, to Ludwig, the smaller one on the right, back in December. I never got around to actually transferring my old blog entries to the new machine. I have fixed that. So I might actually do things now. Who knows? I sure as hell don’t.

Either way, expect something to start happening around here again. Or don’t. I’m kinda working on a project that has nothing to do with this blog at the moment and it’s taking up a bunch of time.¬† Who knew that life could be like that?

But, hey, my third entry on counter-apologetics is up at Unreasonable Faith. It’s been there since Monday. Also, it’s Wednesday. When did that happen?

Leave a Reply

